We panned for gold right at this spot!

I have been working on updating TMN’s pages the last few days and must confess… it wasn’t until today when I planned to move the photo pages, that I realized just what a crazy camera person I am! I literally have tens of thousands of photos now!!!

While I sort through all these flash drives and re-capture some wonderful memories, please be patient. My “plan” is to have pages offering a sampling of some of the amazing parks and sites this beautiful country has to offer under each State in the Photos section.  I will slowly work on uploading photos of states already listed, then add on those I do not. 

For those who subscribe to posts, you will not be getting the new page updates via email. So you will have to make sure you stop by now-and-then! 🙂

PHOTO: Photo above is from… well, no, I’m not going to tell you! You’ll just have to stop back later and find out! 😉

